The Massachusetts Archaeological Society has received donations and grants from a number of generous donors. Thank you to everyone for your continued support!


The Town of Middleborough (CPA grant)
Massachusetts Cultural Council Facilities Fund (state grant)
The Institution of Museum and Library Sciences Museum Assessment Program (federal grant)
Rockland Trust
The Frederick Lobl Trust for Charities, Bank of America, Trustee
A.D. Makepeace Neighborhood Fund
IBM Corporation
Christmas Tree Shops
Natural Resources Group
Central Massachusetts Chapter, MAS
Northeast Chapter, MAS

Individual Members
Thank you to everyone who donated over the past year.

Edwin C. Ballard
Ashton Bradshaw
Frederica Dimmick
Elinor F. Downs
John E. Fitzgerald
Timothy Fohl
Marie E. Gabriel-Allen
Phillip J. Graham
James Haskins
Curtiss R. Hoffman
Timothy Largy
Sheila Lynch-Benttinen
Lori McGarvey
William Napolitano
Robert W. Scheer
Frederic Topor

Kathryn Black
Anthony Capozzi
Michael Cavanaugh
Donna Frehill
Anne Gillis
Susan Jacobucci
Thirza Joost
Mark E. Kenney
Lloyd Keyes
Tonya Largy
Frederick Martin
Victor Mastone
Darrell Pinckney
Lindsey Randall
Nina Stein
William B. Taylor
John White
John Zinkowski


Ruth Carol Barnes
Andrew Cormier
Bernard Cooper
Peter Dion
Donald Doucette
Elisabeth Ehlers
Stuart Eldridge
Linda Engelmann
Diane Gilbert
Sharl Heller

Mimi Jones
Mark Lyons
Gerald Macomber
William E. Moody
James Porter
Martin Schmidheiny
Brona Simon
Chester Soliz
Jeff Steiner
David Woolman

New Members (some are readmitted members):

Michelle Aubuchon
William Barton
Susan Burtchell
John Butman
James Cachat
Duncan Caldwell
Linda Coombs
Louise Dery-Wells
Ann De Young
Peter Dion
Brady Fitts
Harry Graf
Joseph Holey, Jr.
Natalie Johnson
Mimi Jones
Bill Knowles
Paul Koczwanski
Tobias Lederberg
Robin Lis
Jackson Long
Joseph Maloney
Stephanie Maloney
Roseanne Marino

John McNiff
Carol Mendonca
George Mendonca
Calvin Mires
Joseph Mitchell
India Nolan
Christine Paquette
Charles Paris
Stephen Phillips
Brent Pitcher
Anne Powers
Randolph Powers
David Russo
William Shenette
Huston Sieburth
Stephen Silliman
Zachary Singer
Jeff Steiner
Suzanne Tjoelker
Michael Tuttle
Suzanne Wall
Margaret Wilkes
Stephen Wilkes


Clovis Contributors ($1,000 or more):
Donald Beal
Fidelity Charity

Bifurcate Backers ($500):
Christmas Tree Shop
David DeMello
Frederick Robinson

Brewerton Benefactors ($250):
Edwin C. Ballard

Vosburg Volunteers ($100):
Kathryn Fairbanks
John Fitzgerald
Robin Lis
Victor Mastone
John Rempelakis
Louise Stundis
Lee Varvaro
Ryan Wheeler

Squibnocket Supporters ($75):
Dana Mastroianni

Other Donors:
Mary Aronson
Elisabeth Ehlers
Curtiss Hoffman
Harriet Hornblower
Mark Kenney
Jordan Kerber
Sandra Locke
Hope Luhman
Stephanie Maloney
Donald Matron
Diane Parent
Leonard Pelletier
Joseph Ruskett
Neal Trubowitz
Margaret Wilkes
Ann Wood

Comments are closed